Our Staff

Executive Leadership

Karen Green, Chief Executive Officer

kgreen@feedingamerica.org


Finance Staff

Nirmala Lambert, Accountant

nlambert@feedingamerica.org

Steve Neal, director of business administration

sneal@feedingamerica.org

Joyce Wollenburg, Human Resources & Donor Information Manager

jwollenburg@feedingamerica.org


Development Staff

Jennifer Wood, MSW, Chief Development Officer

jewood@feedingamerica.org

Mary Thatch, Community Outreach Coordinator

mthatch@feedingamerica.org


Programs Staff

Hillary hamra,  Community Programs Director

hhamra@feedingamerica.org

Rozz Ridings, community network director

rridings@feedingamerica.org

DIXIE DUNCAN, SNAP OUTREACH COORDINATOR

dixieduncan@feedingamerica.org


Warehouse Staff

Mike Smith, Food Acquisition & Distribution Manager

mikesmith@feedingamerica.org

Tiffany Minnis-Campbell, Director of Quality Assurance

tcampbell@feedingamerica.org

Tom Ward, Facilities and maintenance Manager

tommyward@feedingamerica.org

Adrian Smith, Delivery/pick-up driver

Larry Lancaster, Warehouse Associate

Casey Guzman, delivery/pick-up driver

Ed DeSpain, Mobile Food Pantry Driver

justin eskew, delivery/pick-up driver

Laveta Williams, Warehouse Associate

jarrett whitmore, delivery/pick-up driver