Executive Leadership

Joseph Keys

President & Chief Executive Officer

Finance & Administration

Jessica Espinoza

Administrative Assistant

Jennie Johnson

HR & Accounting Specialist

Nirmala Lambert

Director of Finance


Lisa Church

Chief Advancement Officer

Heather Collier

Donor Relations Specialist

Dixie Duncan

Grant Writer & Administrator

Justin Mann

Digital Media & Snap Outreach Specialist


Candice Blaylock

Volunteer Coordinator

Neisha Ivory

Equity and Community Initiatives Specialist

Reva Jones

SNAP Outreach Coordinator

Camille Peters

Partner Relations / Compliance Director

Laveta Williams

Programs Coordinator

Warehouse & Operations

Gratten Allen

Director of Operations

Craig Beasley

Warehouse Associate

Rodney Dover

Driver & Warehouse Associate

Lorence Greenfield

Driver & Warehouse Associate

Jeff Ketchum

Driver & Warehouse Associate

Steve Neal

Inventory & Supply Chain Director

Landon Newman

Driver & Warehouse Associate

Tom Ward

Transportation & Facilities Director